Children at Gay Pride Parades

Posted: July 24, 2012 in Child Influence

I was currently in an argument on The Jim Henson’s Company page with some people, and they apparently find it ok to take children to the parades. So I did some research (just pictures) and was astonished at what I found. I personally have never been to a Gay Parade (and have NO interest in going). I looked up “Gay Pride Parade Chicago”  via Google, and found MANY pictures of a recent parade they had there. What I found was A LOT of pictures with homsexuals either wearing practically nothing, costumes with sexual organs, homosexual activity and anything else that falls in that category, WITH CHILDREN AROUND.  Wouldn’t this be some form of child endangerment? And if not….WHY? I, as a parent, would NEVER expose my child to such vulgarity, and don’t see how ANYONE, gay or not would promote such endangerment. I find this, well, actually I am at a loss for words on it.  Below are a few images of “Gay Parades”,  they are posted low for those that might be disturbed by them, remember, the choice is YOURS to view them.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

                                            

Leave a Reply

